About UA Cinemas

UA Cinemas (Hong Kong and Macau), founded in 1985, is a pioneer in adopting innovative high-end projection technology and equipment to provide the highest-quality cinematic and multi-media entertainment to the discerning audience in Hong Kong and Macau.

UA Cinemas has been in the forefront of pioneering value-added services. UA Cinemas opened the first American multiplex theatre “UA6” in Hong Kong and Asia (1985), introduced telephone and online ticketing services (1995 and 1997 respectively), inaugurated the first private VIP theatre – Director’s Club (2001) and the exclusive IMAX theatre (2007) which brings the world’s most immersive movie experience to the audience.UA iSQUARE won the honour of “The World’s Highest-grossing Cinema” by screening the spectacular IMAX 3D Avatar. In 2015, UA Cinemas also achieved “the Highest IMAX Exhibitor Per Screen Average in Worldwide”.

About UA CineHub

Devoted to bring to the audience new and diverse movie experience, UA Cinemas founded UA CineHub in 2012, so to present premium film choices, with affiliated events such as talks, seminars, workshops and music performances. Highlighted programmes include: “Visiting the Isle of Dogs: Tim Allen Stop Motion Animation Master Class”, “Tim Burton Film Retrospective”, “Osamu Tezuka 90th Birth Anniversary Film Retrospective”, “A Tribute to Leung Sing-por on his 110th Birth Anniversary”, “Sing Our Own Song: Music Film Festival”, “Cult Film Festival”, “FilmSporting”, “Effective Parenting Film School”, “ARTiculate” artist-themed screenings, “Ballet PLUS+” screenings and The Met HD Operas, etc.

* By “confirming your subscription” to the UA CineHub e-newsletter, you represent that you have read this Privacy Policy and agree to be bound by it.

关于 娱艺院线

娱艺院线(香港及澳门)于1985年成立,一直领导市场,引进高端创新的放映技术及设备,配合最优质、专业的戏院服务,成为香港的主要院线之一,为普罗大众提供极致的娱乐享受。

多年来,娱艺院线在香港戏院史上创下不少先河,例如1985年于香港开设第一间戏院「UA6」,正式将美式多厅迷你综合戏院的模式引入香港以至全亚洲;又先后于1995年及1997年在全港开创电话购票及网上购票;2001年首度引入私人贵宾式影厅的概念,设立UA太古城的VIP影厅Director’s Club;2007年娱艺院线率先将IMAX巨幕技术引进香港,让观众体验「世界上最身历其境的观影震撼」;其中UA iSQUARE之IMAX影院曾经凭IMAX 3D版《阿凡达》勇夺「全球最高票房影院」之殊荣;于2015年娱艺院线亦成为IMAX全球平均单银幕票房最高的院线。娱艺院线凭借丰富的戏院营运经验,融会专业团队的崭新思维,在香港戏院业界占据重要席位。

关于 UA CineHub

娱艺院线一向致力为观众带来崭新及多元化的电影体验,2012年开拓全新领域UA CineHub,旨在提供更多元化的电影予观众,并举办讲座、研讨会、工作坊及音乐会等,在娱艺院线作重点精选推介,让观众欣赏不同主题及类型的电影,提供艺术文化及娱乐的选择。 UA CineHub精选推介的丰富节目包括:「《犬之岛》深度游:添艾伦定格动画大师班」、「添布顿电影回顾展」、「手冢治虫诞生九十周年电影回顾展」、「梁醒波诞辰110周年回顾展」、「唱出自己的歌:音乐电影节」 、「沟电影节」、「运动电影节」、「高效父母电影学堂」、「ARTiculate」艺术大师专题电影放映、「Ballet PLUS+」电影放映、高清摄制歌剧等,致力扩阔观众的文化视野。

* 阁下「确认订阅」UA CineHub电子通讯时,即代表阁下已阅读本私隐政策,并同意接受其约束。